A Spoonful of Jazz


Artist: Bud Shank
Release Date: 1967
Catalogue No: World Pacific-WPS 21868
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG- / M
Bottom right corner of cover has some wear
Original Out Of Print LP

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 55135


Side 1:
1. Summer In The City
2. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind?
3. (You and Me And) Rain On The Roof
4. Amy’s Theme
5. Cocoanut Grove
6. Lovin’ You
Side 2:
1. Darling Be Home Soon
2. Six O’Clock
3. Younger Girl
4. Didn’t Wanna Have To Do It
5. Daydream
6. Do You Believe In Magic?

Also See: Lovin Spoonful