And His Creole Jazz Band

Original price was: $12.00.Current price is: $12.00.

Artist: Kid Ory
Release Date:
Catalogue No: CBS – 63270
Country: France
Grade (Cover/Media): VG+ / VG+
Original Vinyl LP

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 54456


Side 1:
1. Savoy Blues
2. Creole Song (C’est L’Autre Can Can)
3. The Glory Of Love
4. Mahogany Hall Stomp
5. Blues For Jimmy
6. At A Georgia Camp Meeting
7. Go Back Where You Stayed Last Night
8. Yaaka Hula Hickley Dula
Side 2:
1. Tiger Rag
2. Bucket Got A Hole In It
3. Eh, La Bas
4. Joshua Fit De Battle Of Jericho
5. The World’s Jazz Crazy, Lawdy So Am I
6. Farewell To Storyville
7. Creole Bobobo
8. Bill Bailey Won’t You Please Come Home