Bessie Smith with Joe Smith & Fletcher Henderson’s Hot Six – The Bessie Smith Story – Vol.3 (US Pressing)


Artist: Bessie Smith
Catalogue No: Columbia – CL 857
Country: USA
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+

Original Vinyl LP
Columbia “2-eye” label, with large white “MONO” at the bottom, used 1963-70
Removable Price Sticker On Cover

In stock

Categories: , , , , Tag: Product ID: 74696


Side 1:

1. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
2. Baby Doll
3. The Yellow Dog Blues (He’s Gone Where The Southern Cross’ The Yellow Dog)
4. One And Two Blues
5. Money Blues
6. After You’ve Gone

Side 2:

1. Cake Walking Babies (From Home)
2. Young Woman’s Blues
3. At The Christmas Ball
4. There’ll Be A Hot Time In The Old Town To-Night
5. Lost Your Head Blues
6. Muddy Water (A Mississippi Moan)