Bing Sings Crosby (Sealed)


Artist: Bing Crosby
Release Date: 1987
Catalogue No: Broadway Intermission ñ BR-139
Country: USA
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): M / M
Original Vinyl LP
Sealed Brand New

In stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , Product ID: 52150


Side 1:
1. From Monday On
2. I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
3. My Woman
4. Tenderfoot
5. I Would If I could But I Can’t
6. What Price Lyrics?
7. Domenica
8. Love Me Tonight
9. Where The Turf Meets The Surf
Side 2:
1. At Your Command
2. That’s Grandma (1)
3. That’s Grandma (2)
4. Anthem Of The Clams
5. Waltzing In A Dream
6. African Safari Medley
7. Where The Blue Of The Night


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bing Sings Crosby (Sealed)”

Your email address will not be published.