Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan (Sealed Purple Vinyl LP – European Pressing)

Original price was: $28.00.Current price is: $28.00.

Artist: Bob Dylan
Release Date: 2018
Catalogue No: WaxTime In Color – 950641
Country: Europe
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): M / M

Limited Edition, Reissue, Purple 180g Vinyl LP
Sealed Brand New

In stock


Side 1:

1. You’re No Good
2. Talkin’ New York
3. In My Time Of Dyin’
4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin’ To Die
6. Pretty Peggy-O
7. Highway 51
8. Mixed-Up Confusion

Side 2:

1. Gospel Plow
2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
3. House Of The Risin’ Sun
4. Freight Train Blues
5. Song To Woody
6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
7. Baby, Please Don’t Go (Live For Wbai Radio)