Brilliant Thieves


Artist: Fury In The Slaughterhouse
Release Date: 1997
Catalogue No: SPV – 092 44760
Country: Germany
Original Limited Edition CD Release

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50366


1. Intro (Excerpt From "Klezmer Dreams" by Gero Drnek)
2. Bring Me Home
3. Riding On A Dead Horse
4. Turn Around
5. Don’t Slow Down
6. Around My World in 80 Days
7. Afternoon In The Cemetery
8. In Love With A Clown
9. Enough Is Not Enough
10. Brilliant Thieves
11. Bar Des Boulistes
12. My Little World
13. Gero Hat Geburtstag
14. Ship Of Fools
15. Out On The Weekend


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brilliant Thieves”

Your email address will not be published.