Bruce Springsteen – Prisoner Of Rock ‘N’ Roll (Vinyl LP )


Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Release Date: 1982
Catalogue No: Beat Time Records – POR 8695
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+

Unofficial Vinyl LP
Pressing Country Not Indicated

In stock

Categories: , , , , , Tag: Product ID: 106702


A compilation of live recordings from 1974-1981 :

Side 1:

1. It’s Gonna Work Out Fine (Atlanta, GA, Electric Ballroom 23-Aug-1975)
2. Everytime You Walk Into The Room (Atlanta, GA, Electric Ballroom 23-Aug-1975)
3. Then She Kissed Me (Atlanta, GA, Electric Ballroom 23-Aug-1975)
4. Sha La La (Milwaukee, WI, Uptown Theatre 02-Oct-1975)
5. Rave On (New York, NY, Madison Square Garden 21-Sep-1979)
6. Summertime Blues (Cleveland, OH, The Agora 09-Aug-1978)

Side 2:

1. I Fought The Law (Cleveland, OH, Richfield Coliseum 01-Jan-1979)
2. Who’ll Stop The Rain (Uniondale, NY, Nassau Coliseum 31-Dec-1980)
3. You Never Can Tell (Cleveland, OH, The Agora 03-Jun-1974)
4. Mountain Of Love (Bryn Mawr, PA, The Main Point 05-Feb-1975)
5. Trapped (Brendan Byrne Arena, East Rutherford, NJ 09-July-1981)