Artist: David Sylvian
Release Date: 2002
Catalogue No: Virgin-CDVEX 962 7243 8 12201 2
Country: Europe
Original Double CD Release
In Multi Fold digi Pak

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50458


CD 1:
1. All of my motherís names
2. Red earth (as summertime ends)
3. Answered prayers
4. The song which gives the key to perfection
5. New moon at Red Deer Wallow
6. Praise (Pratah Smarami)
7. Wave (version)
8. Mother and Child Plight (the spiraling of winter ghosts)
9. Upon this earth
10. Big wheels in Shanty Town
11. The healing place
12. Camphor
13. A brief conversation ending in divorce
Bonus CD
1. Plight (The Spiralling Of Winter Ghosts
2. Mutability (A New Beginning is In The Offing)
3. Premonition (Giant Empty Vessel)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Camphor”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *