Catfish Rising


Artist: Jethro Tull
Release Date: 1991
Catalogue No: Chrysalis-VKS 41863
Country: Canada
Original CD Release
Cover has dimple marks

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50388


1. This Is Not Love
2. Occasional Demons
3. Roll Yer Own
4. Rocks On The Road
5. Sparrow On The Schoolyard Wall
6. Thinking Round Corners
7. Still Loving You Tonight
8. Doctor To My Disease
9. Like A Tall Thin Girl
10. White Innocence
11. Sleeping With The Dog
12. Gold-Tipped Boots,Black Jacket and Tie
13. When Jesus Came To Play


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Catfish Rising”

Your email address will not be published.