Artist: Oysterband
Release Date: 1992
Country: USA

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50259


Side One:
1. All That Way For This
2. The Deserter
3. Angels Of The River
4. We Could Leave Right Now
5. Elena’s Shoes
Side Two
1. Granite Years
2. Diamond For A Dime
3. Never Left
4. Ship Sets Sail
5. Fiddle Or A Gun
6. Bells Of Rhymney


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deserters”

Your email address will not be published.