Detroit Junior / Luther “Guitar Junior” Johnson / Queen Sylvia Embry – Living Chicago Blues Volume 6


Artist: Detroit Junior / Luther "Guitar Junior" Johnson / Queen Sylvia Embry
Release Date: 1980
Catalogue No: Alligator Records – AL 7706
Country: USA
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG / VG+

Original Vinyl LP
Cut Corner – Price Sticker on Cover

Out of stock

Categories: , , , , , Tag: Product ID: 68843


Side 1:

1. Detroit Junior– If I Hadn’t Been High
2. Detroit Junior– Some Nerve
3. Detroit Junior– Somebody To Shack
4. Detroit Junior– I Got Money
5. Luther “Guitar Junior” Johnson– Somebody Have Mercy
6. Luther “Guitar Junior” Johnson– Got To Have Money

Side 2:

1. Luther “Guitar Junior” Johnson– Just Like Mama Said
2. Luther “Guitar Junior” Johnson– Look What You Done
3. Queen Sylvia Embry– Going Upstairs
4. Queen Sylvia Embry– Blues This Morning
5. Queen Sylvia Embry– Tired Of Being Pushed Around
6. Queen Sylvia Embry– Please Let Me Stay