Died In The Wool (Manafon Variations)


Artist: David Sylvian
Release Date: 2011
Catalogue No: Samadhisound – SOUND CD ss021
Country: EU
Original Double CD Release
Multi-fold digipak in a hard case

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50460


CD 1:
1. Small Metal Gods
2. Died In The Wool
3. I Should Not Dare
4. Random Acts Of Senseless Violence
5. A Certain Slant Of Light
6. Anomaly At Taw Head
7. Snow White In Appalachia
8. Emil Dickinson
9. The Greatest Living Englishman (Coda)
10. Anomaly At Taw Head (a haunting)
11. Manafon
12. The Last Days Of December
CD 2:
1. Whene We Return You Won’t Recognise Us


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Died In The Wool (Manafon Variations)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *