Fats Waller & His Rhythm – One Never Knows, Do One? (Vinyl LP – Canadian Mono Pressing)


Artist: Fats Waller
Release Date: 1957
Catalogue No: RCA Victor – LPM-1503
Country: Canada
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+

Original Vinyl LP

In stock

Categories: , , , , Tag: Product ID: 107856


Side 1:

1. I’m On A Seesaw
2. Have A Little Dream On Me
3. You Meet The Nicest People In Your Dream
4. Carolina Shout
5. Lulu’s Back In Town
6. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
7. Do Me A Favor
8. Us On A Bus

Side 2:

1. Porters Love Song To A Chambermaid
2. Then I’ll Be Tired Of You
3. There’s Honey On The Moon
4. Georgia On My Mind
5. I’m Crazy ‘Bout My Baby
6. Lost And Found
7. The Meanest Thing You Ever Did Was Kiss Me
8. I’m Gonna Put You In Your Place (And Your Place Is In My Arms)