Grace Under Pressure 1984


Artist: Rush
Country: Canada
One of the bandís first concert homevideos, this DVD features new 5.1 surround sound and stereo mixes created by guitarist Alex Lifeson and Mike Fraser from the original concert multi-tracks as well as digitally transferred and remastered visuals. Includes mini reprint of the Grace Under Pressure original concert tour book.
Sealed Brand New

Out of stock

Categories: , Product ID: 51257


1. The Spirit Of Radio
2. The Enemy Within
3. The Weapon
4. Witch Hunt
5. New World Man
6. Distant Early Warning
7. Red Sector A
8. Closer To The Heart
9. Medley: YYZ / Temples Of Syrinx / Tom Sawyer
10. Vital Signs
11. Medley: Finding My Way / In The Mood