Kevin Rowland & Dexys Midnight Runners – Too-Rye-Ay (Vinyl LP – Canadian Pressing)


Artist: Kevin Rowland & Dexys Midnight Runners
Release Date: 1982
Catalogue No: Vertigo – VOG-1-3318
Country: Canada
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+

Original Vinyl LP
With printed inner lyric sleeve

Out of stock


Side 1:

1. The Celtic Soul Brothers
2. Let’s Make This Precious
3. All In All (This One Last Wild Waltz)
4. Jackie Wilson Said (I’m In Heaven When You Smile)
5. Old

Side 2:

1. Plan B
2. I’ll Show You
3. Liars A To E
4. Until I Believe In My Soul
5. Come On Eileen