Original price was: $3.00.Current price is: $3.00.

Artist: The Bee Gees
Release Date: 1977
Country: Canada
Original Cassette Release

In stock

Categories: , , Product ID: 50111


Side 1:
1. I’ve Gotta Get A Message to You
2. Love So Right
3. Edge Of The Universe
4. Come On Over
5. Can’t Keep A Good Man Down
6. Medley:
a) New York Mining Disaster 1941
b) Run To Me
c) World
d) Holiday
e) I Can’t See Nobody
f) I Started A Joke
g) Massachusetts
h) How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
i) To Love Somebody
Side 2:
1. You Should Be Dancing
2. Boogie Child
3. Down The Road
4. Words
5. Wind Of Change
6. Nights On Broadway
7. Jive Talkin’
8. Lonely Days