LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out (3D Cover insert + Punisher Comic Book – Red Vinyl European Press Sealed)


Artist: LL Cool J
Release Date: 2018
Catalogue No: Def Jam Recordings – 00602567908401
Country: Europe
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): M / M

Original Red Coloured Vinyl LP
With a copy of the limited edition corresponding Marvel comic book that ties in with the artwork and also includes a 3D print of Marvel’s variant cover artwork.
Sealed Brand New

Out of stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 63234


Side 1:

1. The Boomin System
2. Around The Way Girl
3. Eat’em Up L Chill
4. Mr. Good Bar
5. Murdergram (Live at rapmania)
6. Cheesy Rat Blues
7. Farmers Blvd. (our Anthem)

Side 2:

1. Mama Said Knock You Out
2. Milky Cereal
3. Jingling Baby (remixed but still jingling)
4. 6 Minutes of Pleasure
5. Illegal Search
6. The Power of God