Mighty Like as Rose


Artist: Elvis Costello
Release Date: 1991
Country: Canada
Original Cassette Release

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50144


Side 1:
1. The Other Side Of Summer
2. Hurry Down Doomsday (The Bugs Are Talking Over)
3. How To Be Dumb
4. All Grown Up
5. Invasion Hit Parade
6. Harpers Bizarre
7. After The Fall
Side 2:
1. Georgie And Her Rival
2. So Like Candy
3. Interlude: Couldn’t Call It Unexpected No 2 (Instrumental)
4. Playboy To A Man
5. Sweet Pear
6. Broken
7. Couldn’t Call It Unexpected No 4


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mighty Like as Rose”

Your email address will not be published.