Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings


Artist: Kurt Cobain (Nirvana)
Release Date: 2015
Catalogue No: Universal – B0024117 01
Country: USA
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): M / M
Original Double Vinyl LP
Sealed Brand New

In stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , Product ID: 51968


Side A:
1. The Yodel Song
2. Been A Son (Early Demo)
3. What More Can I Say
4. 1988 Capitol Lake Jam Commercial
5. The Happy Guitar
6. Montage Of Kurt
7. Beans
8. Burn The Rain
9. Clean Up Before She Comes (Early Demo)
Side B:
1. Reverb Experiment
2. Montage Of Kurt II
3. Rehash
4. You Can’t Change Me/Burn My Britches/Something In The Way (Early Demo)
5. Scoff (Early Demo)
6. Aberdeen
7. Bright Smile
8. Underground Celebritism
Side C:
1. Retreat
2. Desire
3. And I Love Her
4. Sea Monkeys
5. Sappy (Early Demo)
6. Letters To Frances
7. Scream
8. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle (Demo)
Side D:
1. Kurt Ambiance
2. She Only Lies
3. Kurt Audio Collage
4. Poison’s Gone
5. Rhesus Monkey
6. Do Re Mi (Medley)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings”

Your email address will not be published.