More Hampton Stuff Vol 5


Artist: Lionel Hampton
Release Date:
Catalogue No: RCA – 741.049
Country: France
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+
Original Vinyl LP

In stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , Product ID: 52978


Side 1:
1. The Sun Will Shine Tonight
2. Fiddle Diddle
3. I Can Give You Love
4. It Don’t Mean A Thing
5. Johnny Get Your Horn
6. If It’s Good (Then I Want It)
7. Stand By For Further Announcements
8. The Jumpin Jive
Side 2:
1. The Heebie Jeebies Are Rockin’ The Town
2. Four Or Five Times
3. Singin’ The Blues
4. I’d Be Lost Without You
5. I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
6. Open House
7. Give Me Some Skin
8. Three-Quarter Boogie


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “More Hampton Stuff Vol 5”

Your email address will not be published.