New Orleans Jazz Vol. 1 1942-55

Original price was: $12.00.Current price is: $12.00.

Artist: Various Artists
Release Date:
Catalogue No: Wolf Records ‎ñ WJS-1001
Country: Austria
Grade (Cover/Media): VG+ / VG+
Original Vinyl LP

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 55992


Side 1:
1. Maple Leaf Rag ñ Bunk Johnson
2. Ballin The Jack ñBunk Johnson
3. After You’ve Gone ñBunk Johnson
4. All The Whores Like The Way I Ride ñBunk Johnson
5. 827 Blues ñ Bunk Johnson
6. Margie ñ Bunk Johnson
7. You Always Hurt The One that You Love ñ Bunk Johnson
8. Do Right Baby ñ Bunk Johnson
9. Golden Leaf Strut ñ Bunk Johnson
1. Indian Rag ñOllie "Dink" Johnson
2. Careless Love Blues ñ George Lewis
3. Don’t Go Way Nobody ñ George Lewis
4. Big Butter Egg Man No. 2 ñ George Lewis
5. Bourbon Street Parade ñ George Lewis
6. Nobody Knows ñ George Lewis
7. Can’t Escape From You ñ George Lewis