Ike & Tina Turner – On The Road (11″ Vinyl Picture Disc + DVD – US Pressing)

Original price was: $16.00.Current price is: $16.00.

Artist: Ike And Tina Turner
Release Date: 2013
Catalogue No: MVD Visual – MVD5901LP
Country: USA
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+

Original 11″ Vinyl Picture Disc
Includes bonus DVD

In stock


Picture Disc:

Side 1:

1. Pick Me Up (Take Me Where Your Home Is)
2. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long

Side 2:

1. I Smell Trouble
2. Proud Mary

DVD: Bonus documentary filmed by legendary rock photographer Bob Gruen while he and his wife Nadia toured with them during 1971-72, interspersed with spectacular live performances

1. River Deep, Mountain High
2. Pick Me Up (Take Me Where Your Home Is)
3. Oh Devil
4. Gulf Coast Blues
5. Shake A Tail Feather
6. There Was A Time
7. Heard It Through the Grapevine
8. Respect
9. A Love Like Yours (Don’t Come Knockin’ Every Day)
10. Under The Weather
11. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
12. Walking the Dog
13. You’ve Got To Get That Feeling
14. Try a Little Tenderness
15. Proud Mary
16. I Smell Trouble
17. Shine
18. Instrumental Theme Song
19. I Want to Take You Higher