One (Autographed)


Artist: Mick Abrahams
Country: UK
A New Day – AND C7
Signed in gold Marker By Mick Abrahams this was an early bird special with the first few copies of the cassette offered through the Jethro Tull Fanzine "A New Day"
Great acoustic blues album as well with Ian Anderson playing on 4 tracks

In stock

Categories: , , Product ID: 51088


Side 1:
1. Driftin’ Blues
2. Do Re Mi
3. Mystery Train
4. 13 Question Method
5. Gnatz
6. How Long Blues
7. My Uncle
Side 2:
1. Jesus on the Mainline
2. Saunton Strut
3. How can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live?
4. Just Passing By
5. Billy The Kid
6. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
7. Old Mother Nicotine
Jethro Tull
Blodwyn Pig