Original Masters


Artist: Jethro Tull
Release Date: 1985
Country: Canada
Original Cassette Release

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50217


Side 1:
1. Living In The Past
2. Aqualung
3. Too Old To Rock N’ Roll Too Young To Die
4. Locomotive Breathe
5. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
6. Bungle In The Jungle
Side 2:
1. Sweet Dream
2. Songs From The Wood
3. Witches Promise
4. Thisk As A Brick
5. Minstrel In The Gallery
6. Life’s A Long Song


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Original Masters”

Your email address will not be published.