Rod Stewart with Small Faces – Net Weight Very Heavy


Artist: Rod Stewart
Release Date: 1978
Catalogue No: Rootie Newton Roll Presentations - RS 5407 (Matrix #)
Country: Canada
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+

Original Unofficial Vinyl LP

In stock

Categories: , Tag: Product ID: 77108


Dayton, OH – Hara Arena – 17 July 1971 [the band’s 4th American Tour following the release of their Every Picture Tells A Story album]

Side 1:

1. She Was A Hand Me Down
2. Maybe I’m Amazed
3. Country Comfort
4. Love In Vain

Side 2:

1. Had Me A Real Good Time
2. Medley: Auld Lang Syne, It’s All Over Now, Every Picture Tells A Story
3. Plynth
4. Medley: Did You Ever?, Gasoline Alley, Never Knew What It Was