Self Destruction


Artist: Gun’s N’ Roses
Release Date: 2017
Catalogue No: MMLP 005
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+
Original Double Vinyl LP
Demo Recordings for the albums "Appetite For Destruction & Lies

In stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , Product ID: 52937


Side A:
1. Jumpin Jack Flash
2. You’re Crazy
3. Reckless Life
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Shadow Of Your Love
Side B:
1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. Move To The City
3. Mama Kin
4. November Rain
Side C:
1. Rocket Queen
2. Night Train
3. My Michelle
4. Paradise City
Side D:
1. Think About You
2. Nice Boys
3. Back Off Bitch
4. Anything Goes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Self Destruction”

Your email address will not be published.