Sings His Big 15: Volume 2


Artist: Paul Anka
Release Date: 1961
Catalogue No: Sparton – ABC 390
Country: Canada
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG-
Original Vinyl LP
Some faint marks on vinyl

In stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , Product ID: 51414


Side 1:
1. My Home Town
2. Summer’s Gone
3. Tonight My Love Tonight
4. Your Love
5. Tell Me That You Love Me
6. Something Has Changed Me
7. Late Last Night
8. I Love You In The Same Old Way
Side 2:
1. The Story Of My Love
2. Something Happened
3. Dance On Little Girl
4. I’d Have To Share
5. When I Stop Loving You (That’ll Be The Day)
6. Just Young
7. Let The Bells Keep Ringing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sings His Big 15: Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published.