Slades Greats


Artist: Slade
Release Date: 1984
Country: Canada
Original Cassette Release

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50276


Side 1:
1. Cum On Feel The Noize
2. My Friend Stan
3. Far Far Away
4. Coz I Love You
5. Everyday
6. The Bangin’ Man
7. Skweeze Me Pleeze Me
Side 2:
1. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
2. Look Wot You Dun
3. Take Me Bak ‘Ome
4. Merry Xmas Everybody
5. How Does It Feel?
6. Get Down With It
7. Gudbuy T’Jane


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slades Greats”

Your email address will not be published.