Stand Up (Replica)


Artist: Jethro Tull
Release Date: 2001
Catalogue No: Chrysalis – TOCP 65880
Country: Japan
Original CD Release
Rare Out Of Print CD in nice Replica Gatefold sleeve with original Pop Up inner.

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50403


1. A New Day Yesterday
2. Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
3. Bouree
4. Back To The Family
5. Look Into The Sun
6. Nothing Is Easy
7. Fat Man
8. We Used To Know
9. Reasons For Waiting
10. For A Thousand Mothers
11. Living In The Past
12. Driving Song
13. Sweet Dream
14. 17


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stand Up (Replica)”

Your email address will not be published.