Struck By Lightning


Artist: Graham Parker
Release Date: 1991
Country: Canada
Original Cassette Release

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50263


Side 1:
1. She Wants So Many Things
2. They Murdered The Clown
3. Strong Winds
4. The Kid With The Butterfly Net
5. And It Shook Me
6. Wrapping Paper
7. That’s Where She Ends Up
Side 2:
1. A Brand New Book
2. Weeping Statues
3. Guardian Angels
4. Children and Dogs
5. Over The Border (To America)
6. When I Was King
7. Ten Girls Ago
8. The Sun Is Gonna Shine Again


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Struck By Lightning”

Your email address will not be published.