Take Me To God


Artist: Jah Wobble’s Invaders Of The Heart
Release Date: 1994
Country: Canada
Original Cassette Release
Sealed Brand New

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50341


Side 1:
1. God In The Beginning
2. Becoming More Like God
3. Whiskey Priests
4. I’m An Algerian
5. Amor Dub
6. Take Me To God
7. The Sun Does Rise
Side 2:
1. When The Storm Comes
2. I Love Everybody
3. Yoga Of The Nightclub
4. I Am The Music
5. The Bonds Of Love
6. Angels
7. No Change Is Sexy
8. Raga
9. Forever


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Take Me To God”

Your email address will not be published.