The Beatles – A Collection Of Beatles Oldies


Artist: The Beatles
Catalogue No: Parlophone – PCS 7016
Country: UK
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+

Original Vinyl LP
Black Label silver print EMI Box at Bottom
Undated 1970’s reissue

In stock

Categories: , , , , Tag: Product ID: 60899


Side 1:
1. She Loves You
2. From Me To You
3. We Can Work It Out
4. Help!
5. Michelle
6. Yesterday
7. I Feel Fine
8. Yellow Submarine
Side 2:
1. Can’t Buy Me Love
2. Bad Boy
3. Day Tripper
4. A Hard Day’s Night
5. Ticket To Ride
6. Paperback Writer
7. Eleanor Rigby
8. I Want To Hold Your Hand


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Beatles – A Collection Of Beatles Oldies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *