The Best Of Manfred Mann (UK)


Artist: Manfred Mann
Release Date: 1980
Catalogue No: EMI ‎ñ NUT 7
Country: UK
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+
Original Vinyl LP
Numeric Sticker On Cover

Out of stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , Product ID: 53855


Side 1:
1. Do-Wah-Diddy Diddy
2. 5-4-3-2-1
3. The One In The Middle
4. If You Gotta Go, Go Now
5. Sha-La-La
6. Hi-Lili Hi-Lo
7. Oh No, Not My Baby
8. Come Tomorrow
9. Pretty Flamingo
Side 2:
1. There’s No Living Without Your Loving
2. With God On Our Side
3. Watermelon Man
4. It’s Gonna Work Out Fine
5. Don’t Ask Me What I Say
6. I’m Your Kingpin
7. Got My Mojo Working
8. Cock-A-Hoop


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Best Of Manfred Mann (UK)”

Your email address will not be published.