The Bing Crosby Story:Early Jazz Years


Artist: Bing Crosby
Release Date: 1967
Catalogue No: Epic/Encore – EE 22013
Country: USA
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+
Original Double Vinyl LP

In stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , Product ID: 52148


Side 1:
1. Mississippi Mud
2. Wa-Da-Da
3. ‘Tain’t So Honey ‘Tain’t So
4. My Suppressed Desire
5. Makin’ Whoopee
6. I’ll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
7. If I Had You
8. Susianna
Side 2:
1. Let’s Do It, Let’s Fall In Love
2. The Spell Of The Blues
3. My Kinda Love
4. Till We Meet
5. Louise (Recorded 3/15/29)
6. Louise (Recorded 4/10/29)
7. I Kiss Your Hand Madame
8. Baby Oh Where Can You Be
Side 3:
1. Can’t We Be Friends
2. Without A Song
3. Gay Love
4. If I Had A Talking Picture Of You
5. After You’ve Gone
6. Sweet Sue, Just You
7. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
8. Livin’ In The Sunlight, Lovin’ In The Moonlight
Side 4:
1. St. Louis Blues ( Mix A)
2. St Louis Blues (Mix B)
3. How Long Will It Last
4. My Woman
5. Paradise
6. Lord, You Made The Night Too Long
7. Sweet Georgia Brown
8. Cabin In The Cotton


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Bing Crosby Story:Early Jazz Years”

Your email address will not be published.