The Boatmans Call (Promo)


Artist: Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Release Date: 1997
Catalogue No: Reprise – 2 46530 AB
Country: USA
Full Advance Promo CD

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50357


1. Into My Arms
2. Lime-Tree Arbour
3. People Ain’t No Good
4. Brompton Oratory
5. There Is A Kingdom
6. (Are You) The One That I’ve Been Waiting For?
7. Where Do We Go Now But Nowhere?
8. West Country Girl
9. Black Hair
10. Idiot Prayer
11. Far From Me
12. Green Eyes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Boatmans Call (Promo)”

Your email address will not be published.