The Electrifying (EU) (Sealed)


Artist: Aretha Franklin
Release Date: 2015
Catalogue No: WaxTime – 772007
Country: EU
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): M / M
Original Vinyl LP
Direct Metal Mastered on 180 gram vinyl
Sealed Brand New

Out of stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , Product ID: 52704


Side 1:
1. You Made Me Love You
2. I Told You So
3. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
4. Nobody Like You
5. Exactly Like You
6. It’s So Heartbreakin’
7. When They Ask About You
Side 2:
1. Rough Lover
2. Blue Holiday
3. Just For You
4. That Lucky Old Sun
5. I Surrender Dear
6. Ac-cent-thchu-ate The Positive
7. Hard Times


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Electrifying (EU) (Sealed)”

Your email address will not be published.