The Joshua Tree – CD/DVD + Box Set


Artist: U2
Country: USA
Remastered Double CD Box Set
With DVD, 5 Photographic Prints and a Hard Cover Book

In stock

Categories: , , Product ID: 51295


CD 1:
1. Where The Streets Have No Name
2. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
3. With Or Without You
4. Bullet The Blue Sky
5. Running To Stand Still
6. Red Hill Mining Town
7. In God’s Country
8. Trip Through Your Wires
9. One Tree Hill
10. Exit
11. Mothers Of The Disappeared
CD 2:
Bonus Audio CD:
1. Luminous Times (Hold On to Love)
2. Walk To The Water
3. Spanish Eyes
4. Deep In The Heart
5. Silver and Gold
6. Sweetest Thing
7. Race Against Time
8. Where The Streets Have No name (Single Edit)
9. Silver and Gold (Sun City)
10. Beautiful Ghost/IntroductionTo Songs Of Experience
11. Wave Of Sorrow (Birdland)
12. Desert Of Our Love
13. Rise Up
14. Drunk Chicken/America
Bonus DVD
1. U2 Live From Paris
2. Outside It’s America – Documentary
3. With Or Without You
4. Red Hill Mining Town