The Million Dollar Quartet – The Million Dollar Quartet (Vinyl LP – French Pressing)


Artist: The Million Dollar Quartet
Release Date: 1981
Catalogue No: Sun – SUN 1006
Country: France - MPO
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+

Vinyl LP
The “Million Dollar Quartet” is a recording of an impromptu jam session involving Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins.
Made on December 4, 1956, at the Sun Record Studios in Memphis, Tennessee.
Johnny Cash was photographed together with the others, but not present on the surviving recordings.
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): MPO SUN 1006 A
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): MPO SUN 1006 B

In stock

Categories: , , , , , , , , Tag: Product ID: 102502


Side 1:

1. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
2. Walk That Lonesome Valley
3. I Shall Not Be Moved
4. There’ll Be Peace In The Valley For Me

Side 2:

1. Down By The Riverside
2. I’m With The Crowd But Oh So Alone
3. Farther Along
4. Blessed Jesus Hold My Hand
5. As We Travel Along On The Jericho Road
6. Just Can’t Make It By Myself
7. Little Cabin On The Hill
8. Summertime Has Passed And Gone
9. I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
10. And Now Sweetheart You’ve Done Me Wrong
11. Keeper Of The Key
12. Crazy Arms
13. Don’t Forbid Me