The Moody Blues – Live At Montreux 1991 (Sealed DVD)


Artist: The Moody Blues
Release Date: 2005
Catalogue No: Eagle Eye Media – EE-39092-9
Country: North America
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): M / M

DVD-Video, Multichannel, NTSC, Stereo
Sealed Brand New

Out of stock

Categories: , , , , , Tag: Product ID: 82609


Recorded at the Montreux Jazz Festival in 1991 July

1. Lovely To See You
2. Gemini Dream
3. Tuesday Afternoon
4. Bless The Wings (That Bring You Back)
5. Lean On Me (Tonight)
6. Say It With Love
7. The Story In Your Eyes
8. Your Wildest Dreams
9. Isn’t Life Strange
10. The Other Side Of Life
11. I’m Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)
12. Nights In White Satin
13. Legend Of A Mind
14. Question
15. Ride My See-Saw