The Nothing-Twist (Yellow Vinyl)


Artist: Pascal Comelade + Les Liminanas
Release Date: 2016
Catalogue No: Trouble In Mind ‎ñ TIM090
Country: USA
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): NM / NM
Original Yellow Coloured Vinyl LP

In stock


Side 1:
1. Stella Star
2. Carnival Of Souls
3. The Nothing-Twist
4. (They Call Me) Black Sabata
5. Why Are We Sleeping?
6. El Vici Birra-Crucis
7. Green Fuz
Side 2:
1. T.B.Jerk +++
2. Wunderbar
3. A Wall Of Perukes
4. One Of Us, One Of Us, One Of Us
5. Dick Dale N’Ètait Pas De Bompas
6. Yesterday Man
7. Lord Of Flashington


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Nothing-Twist (Yellow Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published.