The Very Best Of Cilla Black


Artist: Cilla Black
Release Date: 1983
Catalogue No: Music For Pleasure ‎ñ MFP 41 5653 1
Country: UK
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): VG+ / VG+
Original Vinyl LP

In stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , Product ID: 51655


Side 1:
1. Love Of The Loved
2. Anyone Who Had A Heart
3. You’re My World
4. It’s For You
5. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
6. I’ve Been Wrong Before
7. Love’s Just A Broken Heart
8. Alfie
9. Don’t Answer Me
10. A Fool Am I
Side 2:
1. What Good Am I
2. I Only Live To Love You
3. Step Inside Love
4. Where Is Tomorrow
5. Surround Yourself With Sorrow
6. Conversations
7. If I Thought You’d Ever Change Your Mind
8. Something Tells Me (Something’s Gonna Happen Tonight)
9. Baby We Can’t Go Wrong
10. Liverpool Lullaby


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Very Best Of Cilla Black”

Your email address will not be published.