Vertigo Live From Chicago (2 Disc)


Artist: U2
Country: USA
Original Double DVD Release
NTSC Format
Filmed on 9th and 10th of May 2005 United Center Chicago

In stock

Categories: , , Tag: Product ID: 51297


DVD 1:
1. City Of Blinding Lights
2. Vertigo
3. Elevation
4. Cry / Electric Co.
5. An Cat Dubh / Into The Heart
6. Beautiful Day
7. New Years Day
8. Miracle Drug
9. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
10. Love and Peace Or Else
11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
12. Bullet The Blue Sky
13. Running To Standstill
14. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
15. Where The Streets Have No Name
16. One
17. Zoo Station
18. The Fly
19. Mysterious Ways
20. All Because Of You
21. Original Of The Species
22. Yahweh
23. 40
DVD 2:
1. Beyong The Tour – Documentary
2. Bonus Material
Surveillance Cuts: Filmed During the Tour with remotely controlled infra-red cameras; Love and peace or else/Ancat dubh/Into the heart/Cry/Electric Company/Running to stand still
Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Won – Alternative Video


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vertigo Live From Chicago (2 Disc)”

Your email address will not be published.