Vol II Clarinet A La King (Sealed)


Artist: Benny Goodman
Release Date: 1987
Catalogue No: Columbia Jazz – CJ 40834
Country: USA
Grade (Cover/Vinyl): M / M
Original Vinyl LP
Sealed Brand New

In stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , Product ID: 52880


Side 1:
1. Zaggin’ With Zig
2. It Never Entered My Mind
3. Henderson Stomp
4. Superman
5. Yes! My Darling Daughter
6. Bewitched
7. Scarecrow
8. Solo Flight
Side 2:
1. Cherry
2. I Found A Million Dollar Baby
3. When The Sun Comes Out
4. Pound Ridge
5. How Deep Is The Ocean
6. The Earl
7. Caprice XXIV Paganini
8. Clarinet A La King


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vol II Clarinet A La King (Sealed)”

Your email address will not be published.