Volume Two 1925-6

Original price was: $12.00.Current price is: $12.00.

Artist: Maggie Jones
Release Date: 1969
Catalogue No: VJM ‎ñ VLP 25
Country: UK
Grade (Cover/Media): VG+ / VG+
Original Vinyl LP

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 53475


Side 1:
1. Cheatin’ On Me
2. Mama (Won’t You Come And Ma-Ma Me)
3. He’s Just A Horn-Tootin’ Fool
4. Go Get ‘Em Caroline
5. I’m A Back-Bitin’ Mama
6. Dallas Blues
7. South Street Blues
8. Never Drive A Beggar From Your Door
Side 2:
1. Single Woman’s Blues
2. Never Tell A Woman Friend
3. The Man I Love Is Oh So Good
4. I’m Leaving You
5. I’m A Real Kind Mama
6. You Ain’t Gonna Feed In My Pasture Now
7. Mama Stayed Out The Whole Night Long
8. He Belongs To Me
Joe Smith,Charlie Green,Fletcher Henderson,Clarence Williams & Buster Bailey appear on this album