Where the Pyramid Meets the Eye: A Tribute to Roky Erickson

Artist: Various Artists
Release Date: 1990
Country: Canada
Original Cassette Release

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50324


1. Reverberation (Doubt)
2. If You Have Ghosts
3. I Had To ell You
4. She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own)
5. Slip Inside This House
6. You Don’t Love Me Yet
7. I Have Always Been Here Before
8. You’re Gonna Miss Me
9. It’s A Cold Night for Alligators
10. Fire Engine
11. Bermuda
Side 2:
1. I Walked With A Zombie
2. Earthquake
3. Don’t Slander Me
4. Red Temple Prayer (Two Headed Dog)
5. Burn The Flames
6. Postures (Leave Your Body Behind)
7. Nothing In Return
8. Splash 1
9. We Sell Soul
10. White Faces
11. Reverberation (Doubt)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Where the Pyramid Meets the Eye: A Tribute to Roky Erickson”

Your email address will not be published.