Yui Orta


Artist: Ian Hunter/Mick Ronson
Release Date: 1989
Country: Canada
Original Cassette Recording

In stock

Categories: , , , Tag: Product ID: 50204


Side A:
1. American Music
2. The Loner
3. Women’s Intuition
4. Tell It Like It Is
5. Livin’ In A Heart
6. Big Time
7. Cool
Side B:
1. Beg A Little Love
2. Following In Your Footsteps
3. Sons N Lovers
4. Pain
5. How Much More Can I Take
6. Sweet Dreamer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yui Orta”

Your email address will not be published.